Incredible String Band - Nebulous Nearnesses

Incredible String Band - Nebulous Nearnesses


Nebulous Nearnesses, Classic tracks from the Incredible String Band

A "live in the studio" album recorded with an audience at Peter Gabriel' Real World studios. Nebulous Nearnesses is the result of it all: 13 copper-bottomed classic songs of wit, whimsy, power and passion that you probably thought you'd never hear again from the lips of their composers.

Sixties strangeness meets 21st technology beside a lake in Wiltshire. Timeless moments conjured out of the leaf mould of lost years.


Track Listing


  • You Know What You Could Be
  • Cousin Caterpillar
  • Everything's Fine Right Now
  • Chinese White
  • Ducks on a Pond
  • How Happy I am
  • The Water Song
  • Banjo Tune
  • Log Cabin Home in the Sky
  • Painting Box
  • Empty Pocket Blues
  • The Hedgehog's song
  • A Very Cellular Song

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
We Accept
0 items
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter