Echo Coming Back

Echo Coming Back
This album is a personal selection of songs recorded after the ISB break-up in 1974.

Mike Heron/Jan 2005

Track Listing
1. Evie
2. Don't Kill It Carol
3. Singing The Dolphin
4. One Of The Finest
5. Do It Yourself (Desert Song)
6. Down On My Knees (After Memphis)
7. Blackfoot Side
8. A Song For Robert Johnson
9. Lonely Never Win
10. Savage Moon
11. 29 Words
12. Jack of Hearts
13. Parallel Worlds
14. The Rock & The Rain
15. Della
16. Favourite Sins

Quick Find
Use keywords to find the product you are looking for.
Advanced Search
We Accept
0 items
Manufacturer Info
Osmosys Homepage
Other products
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter