Forgetting the Shadows of History

Forgetting the Shadows of History
Track Listing
1. Dream of the Mountains (Dreaming in Me)
2. Hope for Thee
3. Mil Harddach Wyt
4. Aching Light
5. Who Fills thse Eyes?
6. The Way of the Rose
7. One Guarantee
8. The Myth of Electricity (Part One)
9. Reverence
10. The Myth of Electricity (Part Two)
11. Distant Tears
12. Residuals
13. Always Island
14. Angelus

Purchase the CD, or download individual tracks for just £0.49 each

Available Options:



0 items
Manufacturer Info
Osmosys Homepage
Other products
Share Product
Share via E-Mail Share on Facebook
Share on Twitter